Cooking for Men

Cooking for Men: Links

Cooking and Recipes | Website Services | Special Interests | People


Cooking and Recipes

Becherovka http://www.becherovka.cz/ Becherovka, the traditional Czech bitter spirit
Guinness http://www.guinness.com/ Guinness Web site
Jamie Oliver http://www.jamieoliver.com/ Jamie Oliver's Web site
Loch Fyne Oyster Bar http://lochfyne.com/ Loch Fyne, a group of businesses based on the principles of good food, sustainably sourced and simply presented by people who care
Salamander Cookshop http://www.salamandercookshop.com Superb Cookware, Kitchen Accessories & Equipment
The Naked Chef jamieoliver/thenakedchef.htm Jamie Oliver's "Naked Chef" book web site
The Stinking Rose http://www.thestinkingrose.com/ The Stinking Rose - garlic restaurant in San Francisco

Website Services [ top ]

PRChecker http://www.prchecker.info/ Free Google PageRank Checker
Site Uptime http://www.SiteUptime.com/ Website monitoring service that checks your website at regular intervals and notifies you via email or SMS if it becomes unavailable
Statcounter http://www.statcounter.com/ A free invisible web tracker, highly configurable hit counter and real-time detailed web stats
Montastic http://www.montastic.com/ The free website monitoring service that doesn't suck

Special Interests [ top ]

Black Knights http://www.bkpc.co.uk/ Black Knights Parachute Centre in North West England
Brush with Science http://www.brushwithscience.com/ The artwork of Julie Newdoll, merges life science and culture, myths and molecules in her paintings
Geek Directory http://www.g-directory.co.uk Geek Directory Top UK Gadgets Retailers
Grape Escapes http://www.grapeescapes.net/ A specialist wine tour operator offering a broad selection of holidays and trips in the vineyard regions of France
OpenSkills http://www.openskills.org/ A global association that helps individuals promote and apply their skill. A subscriber-funded, non-profit organisation

People [ top ]

Trevor Hopkins http://trevor-hopkins.com/ Author of Cooking for Men website
Julie Newdoll http://www.newdoll.com/ Painter and Artist

Top | Home Page | Kitchen Tips | Alphabetical Index
© 2008-2017 Trevor Hopkins. All rights reserved. Webmaster Last updated 28 February 2017